Board Members

Thomas Baekelandt

Thomas Baekelandt
Honorary Member of the Board

Alain Schodts

Alain Schodts
President
+40 751 020 993
alain@beroba.com

Johan Gabriels

Johan Gabriels
Board Member – Treasurer
+40 722 222 184
johan@beroba.com

Koen Vanvinckenroye

Koen Vanvinckenroye
Board Member
+40 373 781 355
koen@beroba.com

Anne Defourny

Anne Defourny
Honorary Member of the Board

Jeroen Fabry

Jeroen Fabry
Vice-President
+40 730 270 187
jeroenf@beroba.com

Jeroen Biermans

Jeroen Biermans
Board Member
+40 312 257 116
jeroenb@beroba.com

Nicoleta Chirila

Nicoleta Chirila
Honorary Member of the Board

Bart Dobbelaere

Bart Dobbelaere
Board Member – Representative Transilvania
+40 730 270 199
bart@beroba.com

Paul Lannoye

Paul Lannoye
Board Member
+40 720 449 139
paul@beroba.com

Shares